a1ecd0f480 · Allow local template overrides in the site directory · Updated 2026-10-20 17:25:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?